Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Today I Learned Science

EXCLUSIVE! Dr. Kathleen Martinez x TILSCIENCE

THIS IS NOT A DRILL 🚨
4

I *almost* have no words. We did tilscience community, we got to interview the Queen herself, THE Dr. Kathleen Martinez!!!

I was so starstruck and in disbelief that she was sitting in front of me that I forgot to hit record at the beginning. Classic. I gushed to her about all of you and how much we love and admire her. She was thrilled to know that so ma…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Today I Learned Science to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Today I Learned Science
Today I Learned Science
A prescription for the curious mind 🧠💡
Deep dives into the interconnected web of science & history that will leave you in awe & wonder at this world.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dr. Harini Bhat