Today I Learned Science
Today I Learned Science
The Mysteries of Angkor Wat (Part 1)
0:00
-17:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Today I Learned Science

The Mysteries of Angkor Wat (Part 1)

In celebration of AAPI month, I want to share a story that really, in my eyes, encompasses the vast richness of Asian culture and history. This is a topic I’ve been working on since June of last year and is one I’m very passionate about. It’s also being told on Substack FIRST! TikTok, Instagram and YouTube have not seen or heard this story yet. So, Subs…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Today I Learned Science to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Today I Learned Science
Today I Learned Science
A prescription for the curious mind 🧠💡
Deep dives into the interconnected web of science & history that will leave you in awe & wonder at this world.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dr. Harini Bhat